top of page

Board of Directors

The Branch Board of Directors is comprised of 8 elected directors, including 2 directors from each of the 4 districts, West, West-Central, East-Central, and East. There is also 1 director appointed from the Holstein Association of Canada, out of the four Ontario-based National Holstein Directors. The Branch Directors work with local Holstein Clubs and County Executives across the province to further breeder education and the promotion of identified cattle. Directors are elected for a 2 year term, to a maximum of 8 years. Directors also attend Club AGM's, Twilight Meetings and other club activities within their district.

Board Member Nomination Form


Board of Directors Contact Info

Meet The Board

bottom of page